Select the media you want to delete and click on the trash can button in the toolbar. To view the deleted les click on the trash can tab in the upper panel.
Note: If a media is published to an external server, you need to unpublish the media before you delete it.
All media that has been deleted is first put in the Trash. Here you can restore the media or remove it permanently.
To remove files permanently:
- Select the media you want to remove.
- Click on the remove permanently button in the toolbar.
If you want to permanently remove everything in the Trash: uClick on the empty trash button.
To restore media from the Trash:
- Select the media and click on restore in the toolbar.
Note: Once you empty the Trash it cannot be restored!