All media that has been deleted is first put in the Trash. Here you can restore the media or remove it permanently.
To remove selected files permanently:
- Select the media you want to remove
- Click on the remove permanently button in the toolbar
If you want to permanently remove everything in the Trash:
- Click on the Empty trash button.
To restore media from the Trash:
- Select the media and click on restore in the toolbar
Note: Once you empty the Trash it cannot be restored!