You might want to delete a folder in QBank. If you do you need to be aware of this:
- Assets within the folder will not be deleted. They are still in the Library and do not end up in the trash bin.
- All subfolders of the deleted folder are also deleted
- A deleted folder can be restored through the activity log by a user with appropriate access. Read more about restoring a deleted folder
Read more about how to delete a folder here.
Please sign in to leave a comment.