It is simple to delete a Moodboard. And all assets in that Moodboard will still remain in your QBank. Even though some assets may be uploaded by other collaborators. When assets have been uploaded, they will be stored in your QBank where the original location is.
You can also remove only an existing folder inside a Moodboard. The folder will not be deleted rather it is only removed from that Moodboard.
If a moodboard is deleted, a user with appropriate access may restore it through the activity log. Read more about restoring moodboards here.
Moodboard is an add-on feature that can be implemented in your current QBank solution plan. If you do not have this feature available, please contact our Sales department at email@example.com to inquire about its price as well as how it can benefit your company.
Step by step guide
- Select the Moodboard that you want to delete
- Right-click on it and choose “Delete”
- “Confirm” it again to make sure that you want to delete this Moodboard
- All the assets you have in that Moodboard will still remain in your QBank